Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Dunwoody, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 in Georgia, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I looking for a honest, smart, sexy and trusworthy girl.

In his own words

Originally I am from Peru i've been here in Georgia for 5 yearrs, I went to University in Peru to attend Achitecture classes, so Im an architec. I consider my self adventurous, optimistic, exited person, I love to have fun, make other people happy, love laugh all the time but I can be serious when the situation needs. Im kind of those person who set goals in life, and for sure If I have to work hard to get to goals then I will, I'm an ambitous person but in the good way. I'll always respect the woman who you are so you can respect the man that I am. I believe in trust, honest,truth and cominucation are important in a relationship with out those is reallt hard to make it work and I almost forgot support in good times and tough times no matter what, I Think share and give is the best gift we have. I also like travel, traveling is the most exited thing in life where you get experiences, know new places and learn about other cultures, I like try new things life is short so you have to enjoy it but always responsable. I also like go out to dinner or go out to dance, i love latin music and also american music but sometimes I prefer stay at home, watchin TV, enjoy some basketball or football game or lazing around in the house. For sure there is much more about than just these fews words. I'm looking for"... I’m looking for my best friend, strong values, good maners, someone who takes iniatitive or make plans to surprise me. someone who makes me laugh all the time, someone who can give an adviced with out judging me or give some guidance to get back on track on my thing, basically someone who support me. I like love someone and being love.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Architecture