Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
...good mood, bad mood, ugly, pretty, handsome, what have you...the right person is still gonna think the sun shines out your ass.

In her own words

this section used to be a lot longer, but i just recently re-read it and got bored of myself, lol...there's just no cute way to make yourself appear unique on the internet. everyone is laid back, everyone loves to laugh, everyone wants to travel more, everyone just wants a partner in crime. i'm a simple girl. my go-to netflix binges are dirty jobs and law and order: svu. i need to drink more water. 90% of the time i have zero filter. i'm sorry for this in advance. a few weeks ago on a whim i put my name in the lottery to run the 2014 NYC if that actually works out i'm kinda screwed. i have a ginormous family, a teeny studio apartment and a career that i absolutely adore. honestly, online dating is totally weird and i just wanna skip to the all the good parts of being with someone. if you feel the same way, awesome. let's hang out. preferably somewhere with beer and a dart board.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

i've wanted a french bulldog for going on three years...right now i live alone and it would be unfair to the poor pup, but one day...

Favorite hot spots

i've lived on the upper east side for almost a year and i'm still exploring...but basically anywhere divey that doesn't require heels or an absurd cover charge.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

forrest gump, kill bill, lost in translation, breaking bad, the killing, dexter, MEXICAN FOOD, drunk brunch, 1950's-style diners that give you extra milkshake in those metal containers, blooper reels, perfecting pandora stations...

For fun

i work nights, so when i'm not napping i love going on walks/runs, people/dog/adorable baby watching in central park...trivia night, happy hour, brunch, marathoning shows on netflix, coffee...would really like to get back into hot yoga soon...

Last read

haha honestly? mindy kaling's and chelsea handler's books. they were A RIOT. my favorite stuff from high school though was probably catcher in the rye and the sun also rises. how any of this is going to matter to you is a mystery to me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i'm a cardiothoracic floor consists of patients who've had open heart surgery or heart transplants. yeah, it's just as amazing as it sounds.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
i say catholic loosely. do i attend church? no...though it's okay if you do. i do christmas and easter and all that fun stuff and i'd like to meet someone who appreciates the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference