Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Ithaca, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Alexandria, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
After a couple of years moving from DC to...

In his own words

After a couple of years moving from DC to Denver, with a few stops in between, I decided to go back to school. I was all in favor of it until the manager of the student ID office demanded that I go through the faculty line and not the student line. Not a good sign. I am an avid skier, but I have only been doing it for 5 years, so I am still prone to embarrassing miscues on the slopes... Let's just say that chair lifts and I are not a good combination, especially when we get too close to one another. Bonus points to you if you are a great skier, who can teach me a thing or two, or a bad skier who will make me look better. I am also really in to photography... No digital cameras for me; I still use black and white film (yes, Kodak still makes film) that I develop in the dark room using chemicals that are probably shortening my life. Besides that, I really enjoy it and like to walk around random cities taking pictures of buildings and architecture... whatever that is. About you: I am looking for someone who is fun to be around and is confident in who she is. I would love it if we shared a lot of common interests, but I also want someone who has her own interests and activities. Most importantly, I would like to meet someone who I can explore upstate New York with. Let's see what happens!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In no particular order, Old Town Alexandria, Charlottesville, Vermont, Colorado, New Zealand, anywhere with good coffee


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Microbreweries, Rooftop Bars, spending time in the darkroom, fall days

For fun

Skiing, Black and White Photography, Swimming, Traveling - I really want to go to Iceland, Hiking, Rafting

Last read

Have a Little Faith by Mitch Albom; Noonday Demon by Andrew Solomon; Fast Food Nation; Unbreakable; Stones into Schools



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Never thought I would be listed as a student again...
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral