Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Fort Myers, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When life gives you lemons...find someone whose life gave them vodka and start a party!

In his own words

I am not a huge fan of trying to sell myself on paper, but I guess I need to put a little down about me. I have a great job, been doing it for 8 years and I cant imagine doing anything else. I would describe myself as loyal and honest, sometimes to a fault. I give 100% in anything that I do. I enjoy being outside, fishing, hunting or taking my dog to the park. I love the beach, but don't get there as often as I would like to. I go to the gym frequently, right now I am working on becoming a certified trainer. Physical fitness is important to me, but its not what consumes me. What little spare time I have I am either golfing, fishing or spending time with my friends. I am very family oriented, my niece and nephews are my little buddies and I love spending time with them. I am sarcastic...a lot. I am looking for a best friend, someone who supports me as much as I would her. I would like to find someone who is set in her career and loves her job as much as I love mine. My ideal match would be someone who has a great sense of humor to match mine. Its hard to describe what I am looking for, I think that when you find it you know. If you want to know more, send me a message!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 9 year old Boxer named Stella, who is my partner in crime. I have had her since she was a puppy. She is a big dog, but a lover who wants to sleep on the couch.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local spots 1. Asia (sushi) 2. Dublins (Irish Pub) 3. World of Beer

Favorite things

My music is usually heavier, like the classics, Metallica, Megadeath, Ozzy, A7X, Machine Head, 12 Stones, Chevelle. My TV is usally tuned to the Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Grimm or whatever Ohio State sport I can find.

For fun

I love to fish. I enjoy the beach and being out on the water. I like to play golf, notice I said play, not that I am actually good. I enjoy going out for a movie or for drinks at a local place. I enjoy working out, its a great stress reliever.

Last read

The last book I read was "How Mankind Committed the Ultimate Infamy at Auschwitz". I was a history major so I read whatever history books I can get my hands on. I also enjoy the authors Preston and Child, who write mystery/thrillers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree