Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Quick joke - Went golfing the other day, and the best ball I hit was when I stepped on a rake.....

In his own words

I am looking for a woman who is outgoing, fun, and loves to smile. Someone who I can wake up next to with a smile and start my day off right. Similar interests and activities are always a plus, but it would be nice to take interest in something just because it brings her joy. I would love to travel with someone and just experience great places, food, and activities (Travel buddy!). I always thought it would be amazing to travel to meet parents and family, so if you're not from Denver that is OK! I'm down to earth, have a personality, and just want to enjoy life. I am outgoing, caring, have values, driven (young professional and takes up quite a chunk of my time), am passionate, playful and would consider my a gentleman. I like to joke to around (almost always), and don't let small things get to me. However, I do appreciate small things and can be serious when needed. I also think of myself as a romantic, I love dates, and enjoy surprises. I just want to be able to talk to someone who also enjoys life, wants to have fun, be happy, AND can also joke around and be my better half. There is almost nothing better than laughing and just soaking up the moment. I am always up to do and try anything once, nothing is off the table. Soooooo, that being said... If you are truly interested or want to chat, feel free to ask away!!

His interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Moved to Denver a few months ago so don't really have a favorite hot spot... Looking for someone to show me a few places

Favorite things

I LOVE to eat and try new things. I want to travel with someone special to experience different cultures and parts of the world. I appreciate the small things and like to see family and friends.... I am somewhat of a joker and am a gent :)

For fun

I am up for anything! I like to do things outdoors, watch flicks, cook, and take weekend trips. Came from a golfing family, so I like to golf with friends and family. Dancing (at home, car, or bar) is always a good time! I Just like to have fun :)

Last read

I like business and positive attitude books, Think and Grow Rich was the latest one I read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference