Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Broken Arrow, OK, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a registered nurse in labor & delivery. I...

In her own words

I am a registered nurse in labor & delivery. I have 2 kids that live with me full time. I love to learn new things and I believe knowledge is power. I am currently pursing my master's degree in nursing education as well. I love to help people and make them feel good in a situation that probably isn't so good. I like to do the "normal" fun stuff like movies, trying new restaurants, putt putt, batting cages, sporting events, concerts (LOVE favorite band is New Kids on the Block...don't hate lol), etc. I played softball in college and I coached my daughter's softball team for 3 years and I play on a co-ed slow pitch softball team. I usually stay pretty busy with my kids, their activities and my school, but would love to find a man that fits into my world just as much as I fit into his. =) I am a Christian and love God...I try to go to church every Sunday, but He is always a part of my life whether I'm there or not. I would love to meet a man that loves God more than me. I am a pretty down to earth girl and I'm always up for something new. My friends would describe me as confident, smart, funny (probably a little sarcastic too! lol) and shy at first then outgoing once I get to know you. I'm a very caring person too and I will do anything for the people I love. Looking forward to getting to know someone special! =) Also, want to add that I'm not looking for a one night stand or a "hook-up". I'm looking for someone that's ready to get to know someone and build on that relationship from there. I am also an OU, Thunder, New England Patriots, Boston Red Sox, Celtics, Bruins fan! Just in case you were wondering what sports teams I root for in each sport haha. And no, I don't watch all the games, but would love to go to see them all play in person someday!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite things

I love Grey's Anatomy, Blue Bloods, Rookie Blue, The Bachelor/Bachelorette, Modern Family, True Blood, and Breaking Bad just to name a few!

Last read

I read a lot! Most of the time it is my nursing textbooks, but on the side I'm currently reading a Joyce Meyer's book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a registered nurse (RN).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love God and I want someone that does too.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have an associate's degree in accounting and then decided to go back for my Bachelor's degree in nursing....wish I would have done this one first, but oh well! =) Now I'm in school for my master's degree in nursing.