Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Work like you don't need to the money, dance like no one is watching, and love like you've never been hurt

In her own words

I decided to give this a try because I've heard some success stories from friends. I'm a fun loving social person who can do just about everything with a smile! I have always set my standards and goals high, but I also make sure to always have fun and live my life to the fullest! I am very close with my family and friends who have been a blessing in my life. I have been very fortunate to grow up with 2 amazing parents who have been happily married for 30 years- their relationship is truly inspiring. A usual weekend for me is enjoying dinner with friends (and having a good glass of red wine) and catching a movie or grabbing drinks. While I do love getting out on the town I equally enjoy staying home and having a relaxing movie/popcorn night. I have been fortunate to travel all over the world and hope to find someone who also shares a passion for exploring new places. I graduated from the University of Texas Medical Branch in Galveston in 2012 with my masters degree and until recently was working as a physician assistant in Dallas. I decided to move to DC as I had never lived outside of Texas (unless you count study abroad in college) and figured a change of scenery would be nice. I think its important to step outside your comfort zone at times so here I am. This will be my first year to experience a true winter which should be interesting. I am looking for a down to earth, confident, and genuine man who is driven and passionate about what he does and values his family and friends. As a southern lady I believe chivalry is not dead and am looking for a gentleman. Back home in Texas my family has a ranch so someone who likes the outdoors is important. I have a West Highland Terrier named Dexter who is the love of my life (as well as a few labs at the ranch) so being a doglover is also important to me. I am finally at a place where I am ready to meet that special someone and who knows maybe he is on here too...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A westie-Dexter

Favorite hot spots

Studied abroad in Copenhagen, Denmark in college. Traveled around Europe for a bit but still have so much more to explore! Costa Rica, Rome, Prague, Ireland, Paris to name a few of my favorite places


Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Showtime Margaritas Lazy Sundays Fall Weather/Football season

For fun

Travel! Huge Dallas Mavericks and Cowboys fan! Going to the movies, sporting events, reading, cooking

Last read

Gone Girl, Lone Survivor, Devil in the White City, East of Eden



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UTMB for my masters