Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | North Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles of Washington, DC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok, Ok, I'll try it....

In her own words

If I am being perfectly honest, just the thought of having to put 4000 characters in writing all about myself makes me want to sign out and abandon this whole effort . But here goes nothing... A few things about me....I am a pretty practical person but have a huge appreciation for the creative sides of others. I can barely draw a recognizable stick figure. I am not someone who likes to be in the spotlight, but I do like to know I am appreciated. I have been in good and bad relationships and like to think that I have learned something from each of them. I think I am intelligent, but not always smart.... though some might call me a smart ass. I work hard, but I love my job, so it's not so bad. While I take my job seriously and am a very driven person, I am different outside of work- extremely laid back and pretty much game for anything at least once. I am the oldest of 3 girls, and my sisters are my best friends. I am extremely family oriented even though mine is scattered all over the country. I think laughter is natures best medicine and that you can find humor in most situations. I like to spend time with people that feel the same is too short not to stop and smile. I love music (especially live), movies , watching sports....well NFL, college football, baseball, and hockey- not a big NBA fan, then again I could watch the playoffs of just about anything. Im sort of obsessed with food in general, cooking it...eating out (maybe I just like to eat), and I LOVE hanging out with friends and family. Im not big into the club scene, but love a great dive. My friends would probably tell you I am a "guys'" girl....I don't know if thats true, but I don't take 2 hours to get ready (frankly have no patience for that) and I don't go to the bathroom unless I actually have to go. I like sports, music, and in general love trying new things. I am looking to meet some cool people. Whether it works out into something more than friendship, great, otherwise I love meeting new people and learning about their backgrounds. That said if you are tall dark and handsome, feel free to email me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Although I always considered myself a "dog" person- I ended up with the most awesome, amazingly cool cat I've ever met :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel more internationally but I have family all over the country and have lived in 5 different states. My sisters are in Miami, parents in NY/NJ, and friends all over the place. I will visit Europe and the Middle East before I die


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

From Janis Joplin to Jay-Z, I try to keep an open mind. I prefer movies to TV, but love pretty much anything on HBO and I am slightly addicted to the travel channel, food network, and Jeopardy.

For fun

I like probably the same thing everyone else does, spending time with good friends, family, good music movies, and getting outside and being active. I have also been known to enjoy a lazy weekend day every now and then too.

Last read

The last thing I read was a Rolling Stone and National Geographic magazine on a plane back from Boston. I used to read more than I have recently, in fact every night...I should get back on that....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral