Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 30 miles of Miami Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If people don't laugh at your dreams, then your dreams aren't big enough.

In his own words

I am a software developer for an electronic cigarette online retailer, so I guess you could say I save lives, never thought that before and it was in good humor, but hmmm, maybe I do... I'll have to think about that. As you can tell, these are my raw uncensored thoughts, thats just the type of person I am, I like to speak my mind, laugh, and have a good time, regardless of the situation. I am a happy, easy going person, who likes to be laid back. The only difference being, I am not so laid back at work, I work hard, and I don't hesitate to go the extra mile, especially for my friends and loved ones. I am all about my passion projects and coming up with ideas, for business, pleasure, leisure, etc.., everything from simple iphone apps, to my plans for reversing global warming... I think its stupid it hasn't been done yet, its sooooo easy to do, ask me, I'll tell you how, anyway, I am also all about movies, and if I am watching tv, you better believe I am fast forwarding the commercials, cause who has time for commercials? As for news and politics, I don't really stay up to date , if the general populous isn't ranting and raving about it, or if one of my friends hasn't said anything about it, then I probably don't know about it, which reminds me of a quote from Eleanor Roosevelt, "Great minds discuss ideas, average minds discuss events, and small minds discuss people", that said, if you are looking for an intelligent gentlemen, and are game for talking about everything from silly random ideas, to brilliant, master mind like, plans, then there is a really good chance we will get along great, and have a blast at the same time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Favorite hot spots

Miracle Mile, Coconut Grove, South Beach, Hard Rock, Improv


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Being on the boat, on the beach, hanging out with friends and/or family. My passion projects, solving problems, writing software, my fish tank, my job, music, movies, tv shows with commercials fast forwarded, the words bingo and absolutely, and more!

For fun

Outdoors, I love to go boating, fishing, or to a sporting event. Indoors I'd like to go out to dinner and a movie, drinks and a comedy club, some dancing

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
software engineer
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference