Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laid back and a lot of fun :)

In her own words

Hi! I am originally from Southern NJ and moved to Orlando about a year ago from Massachusetts. Please do not ask me about the Jersey Shore because I am from no where near where that show was filmed and am definitely not a fan :) My current job with Disney takes up a lot of my time but when I am not working I love spending my time at the beach. I grew up at the beach and it has always been a huge part of my life, so someone who has an avid love for that would definitely be a plus. I am definitely a girly girl at times, love the color pink, and love to shop but there is also the side of me that is laid back. Despite the fact I am a Chef at Disney, I graduated from UNC Wilmington in 2010 with a BS in Biology. Naturally this makes me a huge nerd and I am ok with that :) I am a very outgoing, laid back person and will basically talk to anyone. As far as music is concerned, I will pretty much listen to anything except heavy metal. I am definitely looking for someone who knows what they want in their life and career. I have not lived at home (in NJ) since I left for college when I was 19, so I am definitely looking for someone who is independent and not living with their parents. I want someone who just likes to have fun and is as laid back as I am but also takes things seriously. I lived in Australia for five months so I am definitely looking for someone who likes to travel. My philosophy is that I want to see as much of the world as I can, while I can! I am only 5'6 so I definitely would like someone who is taller then me :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My dog currently lives in NJ and I have two kittens.


The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

I grew up at the beach and it has always been a huge part of my life. I am definitely a girly girl at times, love the color pink, and love to shop but there is also the adventurous side of me that loves sports and loves to travel.

For fun

I absolutely love going to the beach, taking road trips, hanging out with friends, or simply just hanging out and relaxing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the University of North Carolina Wilmington and have a Bachelors of Science in Biology. I have also attended Le Cordon Bleu and have an Associates degree in Culinary Operations.