Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 50 miles of Haslet, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Someone Special

In her own words

Hi, I'm Jessica. Thanks for taking a few minutes out of your day to discover a little more about me. Let's have fun and laugh. Are you ready? I'm loving life, and want someone special with whom to enjoy each day. I want to take time to get to know you and you get to know me. I've had some amazing times (lived in Norway and volunteered in Africa) and incredible adventures (shark diving, sky diving, parasailing), do you want to join me on the next one? I enjoy being goofy and having fun (singing to myself in the car or letting loose and play dancing with my son)...that's what life is about, right?! I have a positive outlook, pursue my goals and dreams, and enjoy a good challenge so I can continue to grow and flourish. I am passionate about all that life offers. It's great to go out (arts, sporting events, theater) and have a good time but at the end of the day, I want to curl up next to someone who just gets me...Where he loves me for me, and we can share some laughs, inside jokes, and special moments. I want my best friend and partner in life supporting, encouraging, and challenging me as I will him. I'm looking for someone whose heart is open to receiving and giving love. If this above describes you, send me an email. Don't be fooled by the tone (text can come across serious sometimes when it's not meant to be). Inside me lies a witty, fun gal--you might be able to see some of it in my pictures. Let's see if we're a match. I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I've seen and experienced some amazing places Norway, South Africa, Greece, Amsterdam, Prague, Vienna, Ireland, Scotland, Wales...where do you want to go in your travels? I love learning about cultures and other people and having fun.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

My son, friends, chocolate chip cookies, ice cream, live events, playful banter, the smell of fresh cut grass, romance, s'mores, Vernors, a good debate, sushi, steak, travelling to new places, games, and great conversations.

For fun

Playing soccer, watching sports, games/board games, live music, adventures (would love to go hang gliding or scuba diving). I also love a good movie with a glass of wine. If you're with the right company, anything is fun!

Last read

Currently reading Start With Why by Simon Sinek



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to OU and UTA--I know, I know. They might be rivals, but I still root for Boomer Sooner.