Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Everett, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Anything can happen if you let it.

In her own words

I joined Match because I've found day-to-day it's hard to meet other singles. I'm not really into the bar scene as a means to dating. When I go out to a bar, its usually for drinks after work with colleagues or meeting up with friends. I’ve been living in the Boston area since college. I love the city and all it has to offer for great restaurants, great history and so many things to do. However, I grew up in Western Mass and am definitely a small town girl at heart. To me, family is the most important thing. I am looking for someone who shares that value. I work in public accounting and I really enjoy the work. I work hard and at times work long hours, but I always make sure to find a balance between my work responsibilities and the other things in life that are important to me. As for interests, I am a huge Patriots fan, through thick and thin. If you're a Pats fan as well, great, but if not, no problem. I'm all for a healthy rivalry between the Pats and your favorite team! I enjoy most all types of movies and music (except probably rap), and love to try new things or explore new places, be it restaurants, things to do, exploring a new city or town I've never visited. I'm not an adrenaline junkie but I'm also not afraid of a little adventure. I'm looking for someone who is kind, fun to spend time with, and makes me laugh.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets of my own currently, but grew up with dogs & cats. My parents have a beagle that I love go home to visit.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places in the world are London, the Caribbean and Western Mass.


Babson College, Babson Park, MA

Favorite things

Eating out and trying new places. Curling up with a good book. Rollercoasters. Tailgating on a crisp, clear fall day. TV and movies. Traveling.

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family, going to the movies or a concert or show, spending time outdoors bbq-ing or just hanging out

Last read

I love to read, mostly fiction, switching between drama, mysteries and certain types of sci-fi/fantasy. I always have at least 2-3 books waiting to be read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
One of my parents is Jewish, the other is not. I grew up celebrating both Christmas and the major Jewish holidays. I don't keep Kosher and only go to synagogue one or twice a year. For me being Jewish is more of a culture than a religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral