Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Garner, NC, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 300 miles of Raleigh, NC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The One that challenges me and makes me a far better person.

In his own words

I'm 5'6", black hair, brown eyes, handsome, successful, laid back, confident and an all-American country/city guy. I started my college career at a military college, but college sports led me in a different direction. Now I'm a college graduate from THE N.C. STATE University where I was a college wrestler, football player, and track athlete. I graduated with two degrees and two minors and now I'm COO and part owner of a high end energy government contractual manufacturing company. I love my career as of right now and love that I get to travel, but someday I do want to go back and complete law school I'm very laid back and always up for a spur of the moment trip. Trying new things and living life are what make me most happiest. When I'm not doing that I'm probably at a Patriots game, Celtics game, Miami Heat game, Yankees game or any sporting event because I just love sports, whether it be watching them or playing them. Trust me I live for the moment and I'm a risk taker. I love to wake up somewhere new all the time and watch the sunrise and sunset in a places I've never known. I love working out and staying in shape. I usually go to the gym 6 times a week and run 5 times a week at the lake. When you're single, it's your job to stay in shape and keep yourself looking good esp. if you have any intentions of finding a pretty lady, at least that's what I believe. There has to be a physical and mental attraction there. All I ask is, if I can get up and go to the gym and stay in shape for you, please be willing to do the same thing for me. I don't ask for much but I do ask that you take care of yourself, because if you're going to be my partner, I hope we can grow old together and the only way that's possible is if you take care of yourself physically. Your health is one of the things you have true control over in life. Sports are my life so you'll probably catch me watching a game or playing sports all the time, so if you're into sports and want to workout, play basketball, tennis, go for a run, or anything else just let me know, I don't say no to often. I love the outdoors, I'm a South Carolina country boy at heart for life. I love fishing, hunting, atving, boating, and just getting dirty. The small things in life are the most important things that tend to be the easiest to miss out on or forget about. The mottos I live by are "I won't lie to you, so don't lie to me," "What doesn't kill me, Only makes me stronger", and "If it isn't physical, then it can't hurt me." And I believe in that 100% Vive Ut Vivas Well I'm looking for a "FEMALE FRIEND/PARTNER IN CRIME" that we can build on our friendship and turn it into something amazing. Someone who is really humble, down to earth and just likes to have a good time. I enjoy someone who is different and doesn't try to live up to others peoples standards; she just stands on her own two feet and lives life to the fullest. Most of all confident, confidence is something you can't go out and buy, u either have it or you don't. You have to be confident in the way you look, the way u dress, the way u smile, the way u act, and most of all in yourself. I love a woman that likes to keep herself in physically good shape. She doesn't mind going to the gym and getting sweaty instead of just chatting on her phone as she's slow walking on the treadmill. A woman who can put on heels and a dress, and then switch to tennis shoes and a ballcap and still wow the world. An intelligent, witty woman is very, very attractive. Nothing in the world beats a gorgeous woman who can hold a conversation, whether it's politics, religion, society or even better sports (you'll win me over). I love a woman who knows what she wants out of life and out of a relationship and will settle for nothing less. Last but not least, please be going somewhere in life and have an amazing love for your friends and family. Family means everything to me.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a dog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Bahamas, New York, Miami, Boston, Toronto, Montreal, the beach, Key West, Shanghi, China, Mexico, Aruba, the lake, Somewhere fishing, hunting or mudding, and My backyard

Favorite things

Football, basketball, baseball, wrestling, soccer, all sports House of Lies, 24, Burn Notice, Lie to me, The First 48, The Game, Sons of Anarchy, Italian food, StrikeBack.

For fun

I love to travel, shop, have a good time hanging out with my friends, go to vegas, ride my harley, run with my dog, workout, and just enjoy every minute of life. You will find me at a New England Patriots, Boston Celtics, Miami Heat or Yankees game

Last read

Quiet Strength by Tony Dungy, a great book every man should read it The Goal by Eliyahu M. Goldratt LSAT Prep



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
COO and Director of Business Development of Government Contractual Manufacturing company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The North Carolina State University