Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sarcastic, fun...and not willing to settle for the wrong person.

In his own words

I've been described as "pretty awesome". That was my nephew...and I had just given him a superman shirt that matched the one I was wearing. I'll consider it quotable anyway. Looks are subjective, but if it means anything, I've been told I'm not very photogenic. Also that I'm much better looking in real life. I think these were both meant to be compliments...but still pretty mean, right? In addition to being awesome and unphotogenic - I am energetic, outgoing, quick-witted, honest (sometimes too much), fun, sarcastic, active, healthy and have a pretty good sense of humor. I can be serious, but prefer to look for the lighter side of every situation. I know what you are thinking: how is this amazing guy not already taken?? I know, right! Truth be told, I simply wasted too much time in a bad relationship years back. It wasn't all for nothing - I learned about myself and what is important in a significant other: honesty, trust, passion, chemistry, communication, sense of humor and the ability challenge each other in a good way. Not too much to ask for, is it? My fingers are still crossed. :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Short North, Grandview, German Villiage, Arena District and local dive bars. I have been fortunate enough to travel quite a bit and love Denver for skiing, San Diego for beaches and Venice because it is just amazing. I am also a huge fan of Chicago.

Favorite things

II love live music, especially smaller venues like Newport, LC or even a good local band. I love movies and some of my favorites include: Dodgeball, Hot Rod, Talladega Nights, Step Bros, Old School, Anchorman, Walk Hard, Hot Rod, Elf, Memento...

For fun

I love to cook, grill, enjoy wine, live music, dive bars, tailgating, golfing, sitting at the beach or being in/near any water, traveling, finding new restaurants, movies, theater, white water raft, skiing, hiking..being active.

Last read

Just finished Bossypants, but Tina Fey. Still refusing to read 50 Shades...but seems like the rest of the world has.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral