Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Greensboro, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Is your so called type not workin for you then try something different how bout me? :)

In her own words

I like to laugh alot I enjoy people with a nice sense of humor. Im a pretty laid back person and nothing really ruffles my feathers. I can also be serious when I need to be. Im lookin for a gentleman that knows how to treat a lady. Someone considerate of others that knows how to brighten the day. Im def an animal lover so thats a must for me. I like to do a variety of things boating is always nice, watching movies, goin out in general to have diff experiences. I also like to just relax at home and curl up with a good movie or book to pass the time. Im looking for someone who is also laid back and honest. Def a sense of humor can go a long way.. A man that is kind and compassionate is always great. I do like country guys who can let loose and are interested in having the best of everything and just being happy with what you have. They put in hard days work like me and I can appreciate that. I love men that can put things together with their hands and can fix things. I should mention I do not pay 4 this site I did 4 a long time but it never worked. I have an old soul so I have come to the conclusion that i would like to date an older male seems most of the younger guys lately are about nothing. I do not rule anyone out though. I just have an appreciate for things that younger guys dont seem to like. I like black and white movies love any kind of music oldies, Lionel Ritchie, ect. Seems younger guys are just wanting to take advantage of a few things and Im not all about that. I dont take advantage nor do I want to be taken advantage of. I will say if you want 2 find me I'm on other free dating sites Happy Hunting!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs, Other

I have 3 dogs I hate seeing them go to the pound I didnt intentionally get them except for 1 but somehow ended up with them and I also have a bunny named oreo. They are my buddies and I enjoy taking care of them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Im not much of a drinker but I enjoy going out every once in a while to hang out with friends. I like basically any kind of food besides greek food. There are alot of places I would like to travel but havent had the oppurtunity yet.

Favorite things

I have an electic sense of music Ill listen to almost anything but mainly rap or pop. I love watching really bad reality tv shows lol. My fav food is any type of chicken or ribs steak.

For fun

Reality tv Duck Dynasty is hilarious I love old rednecks. Dexter Real houswives, Catfish are all shows I enjoy watching. I like to watch movies I like to travel or get out and do things. Play with my dogs or share a picnic.

Last read

I read alot of magazines about dogs and gossip magazines are my guilty pleasure. Id like to be able to read more books but I work alot so when opportunity arrives I will get back into reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I always have had a job since I was 16 so its foreign to me not to work. I really enjoy working which is strange to some people but I like what Im doing and I like where i work also so that helps.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference