Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Brick, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi ... I have my life together, I'm very honest, fun, caring and just all around a great girl.

In her own words

Hi I'm Jess, I am a very honest girl, lying is just way to much work, and Soooo wrong. I love to have fun and act silly. Life is really so special and I love and cherish the people that mean the most to me. I love to make people smile and feel good. I have a daughter that is 14, she is a great kid. I am def very blessed. I also have a dog. That is pretty much my son.. Love him to death. I work at home for right now, so i can be here for my daughter. I own a condo , and def do not need a man. I just honestly want someone to share my life with, and make great memories. It makes me sad that most people in relationships and marriages are not really happy. I want to be happy, truly happy!! I want to be excited to see my significant other even after being together for a very long time. I want to have the right man to treat like a king and bring him all the happiness he should have. Also I Want to be treated like I mean more then pretty much anything in my mans life. I dont put up with lies, shadyness, or being unfaithful, and i am defiantly looking for a long term relationship. I don't have time for games nor do u just want to hook up. I am looking for a guy that has goals, and works hard,and actually cares about other people. Some one that is sincere and would like to do things with me alone, and also eventually be included in my daughters life.We have lots of fun together, we are super close. I also would like my man to eventually come to church with us, and just be included in all aspects of our lives. I like to cook, go to the beach, the city, movies , dinners, parks the gym, and I love to shop of coarse :) I hope to find someone special to share a great life with . Thanks for reading about me :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one doggy, and he is the only and greatest man in my life at the moment :)

Political views


For fun

I love the beach, movies, dinner, boardwalk, the city..I love doing anything outside on a nice day.

Last read

I am currently reading The vow just waiting on my own love story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college No preference