Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Edwardsville, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I think I've come to the point in my life where I'd like to find someone to share a life with, and I'm ready to do so. My ideal girl is hard to just write down on paper, but is someone you can be comfortable with and just enjoy being with them, talking or silence, where it doesn’t feel like you have to entertain them, you just have fun with them and be yourselves. Where a night out can be just as much fun as a night in, doing the laundry. I want someone to push me, make me better, and I'll try to do the same for them. I want someone whose eyes I get lost in more than subdivisions with all tan houses. They walk in a room and I can’t help but say "wow". I go to church basically every Sunday. It’s really not much time a week, but gives me a chance to reflect, pray, and learn to try and become a better person. It'd be nice to find someone to share this faith with me also. I'm not asking you to believe exactly what I believe, just be with me. I take time to explore the city off and on, I usually tend to keep the weekdays relaxed or with housework after work, but I can be persuaded to have a mini adventure from time to time. I love going to at least half a dozen cards games or more a year, but I don’t always make that many. Taking long walks to explore and some good conversation also hits the spot sometimes. But also I want to find that person that gives me the feeling of wanting to go out and explore the world together. You know, some traveling I feel like I want to share the first time with the person I’m going to be with. After that, that’s when then the adventures begin...... I love cooking. I think it annoys my sister sometimes that i like making almost everything from scratch, but sue me. I think it tastes better. There's a lot more i have to learn though too, but I like doing cakes, pies, pizza, grilling, soups, etc. If you aren’t a cooker, wanting to eat will work too. I love all kinds of food, and nothing really comes to mind that I won’t try at least once. I will know what I want when I find it. I’m looking for (not in order): Goofy, Witty, Funny, Sexy, Kind, Loving. Can’t really go wrong with a mix of those.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have a cat named Frankie and one named Beefy. When you see me, ask me about it, theres a perfectly good reason.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

not so much a clubbin guy, pubs are more my style. like trying different restaurants around, or trying to cook something like ive eaten. wish i had some more time for roadtrips, ever since i drove to cali with a friend ive fallen in love with it.

Favorite things

baseball, cooking, movies, some timely shananigans, that sort of jazz. i can listen to almost every kind of music. its eclectic, i like it. i can listen to sinatra, then go with the beegees, then blues. i let my mood dictate.

For fun

Im up for doing anything,just want someone to help me find something not opposed either to just stay in and watch an old/new movie. "Hello, Daaarling."-in Cary Grant voice. I think cooking at home can be even more fun than eating out

Last read

a book on personal finance by some guru, my dad gave it to me. got maybe a few tips out of it, but ol dad's had me schooled in the category (not really, he likes to think so)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
its not my ideal job, but i try and make the most of it. i think the challenge can only prepare me better for the road ahead. i work with some good people, we make the day fun/more enjoyable.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am ze German ja. Guten abend, Fraulein. Du bist eine schones Madchen. kinda like to learn a language, but i havent squeezed in the time to yet. French or spanish probably, would help with work.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Lutheran guy, born and raised. i can respect you and your beliefs, as long as you respect mine. details are details, but having faith towards an idea or belief is a good start in my book.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
U of I Urbana-Champaign grad. had a blast there, wouldnt trade it for anything.