Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 18-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey you....yes you!

In his own words

Hi, I’m Jason. Here’s a few things that you might need to know about me. I’m sarcastic, opinionated, too serious, an over analyzer, demand a lot (the best) out of people, and sometimes shy (which generally means I really like you). However, if you can get past these “alleged” character flaws of mine, you’ll find out I can be a pretty enjoyable person. In my free time I play on an indoor soccer team, go hiking at Red Rock/Charleston, and mountain bike. I can seriously have fun doing jussstt about anything. I prefer going out in small groups as opposed to large crowds. I have the tendency of taking off my clothes when I get really drunk. I'm the kind of guy you can take home to your mother or take home for the night. ;-) When people get hurt, I laugh...then try to help. When bad things happen I try to think of how it could have been worse and be thankful it wasn't. I guess I'm an optimistic pessimist. "Huh?", you say. I see the glass as half empty (pessimist), which I like because it leaves room for improvement, (optimist). I'm very observant and pay close attention to small details. This means I find happiness in the small things in life that others are too busy to notice; however, unfortunately this also means I'm quick to find flaws as well. I've learned to get through life you have to have skin as tough as a rhino, yet I am still amazed at how much little things, I'll call them the splinters of life, can still hurt. Generally I'm a good judge of character and a tough person to gain approval from. You may make a lasting impression on me, yet be the last to know it since I'm very good at hiding my feelings and plans. Even though I may not disclose it, I always have a plan, both short term and long term. Want advice? Let the little things slide because in a year you will look back and either not remember them or wonder why you let them bother you so much. Smile more, they go a long way. Surround yourself with successful people that can make you laugh even when you're going through tough times. When someone helps you out, Pay it Forward. Next time you are stuck in traffic and you're mad because you are going to be late, be thankful you are not involved in the accident that is causing the traffic. When someone apologizes after doing something on accident that pisses you off think about all the times you have done something that accidentally made someone mad and just smile and say "it's okay". When you've had a bad day just think how your worst day is probably better than the best day of people's lives in third world countries.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference