Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Northbrook, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone caring, honest, and compassionate, who enjoys sports and has a great sense of humor!

In her own words

I'm a 26 year old elementary school social worker. I love what I do for a job and couldn't be happier. In my free time, I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, working out, running, traveling, cooking, and watching/playing sports. I love the Hawks and get very excited when it's hockey season time. I have a very close relationship with my friends and family and am very thankful to have such wonderful, caring people in my life. I am looking to find someone who has a great personality/sense of humor, as well as someone who is caring, compassionate, supportive, and trustworthy. Trust is really huge with me. I am a very simple girl who enjoys the little things. It would be nice to find someone who is passionate about their job and life. If this description sounds like you, feel free to message me. I look forward to hearing from you! A few important things I'd like to put out there after going on some dates from this site. These are just some things I've learned from going on dates with people I don't know..... 1) Not everyone is who they say they are. If you aren't willing to be upfront and honest about who you are, it's truly not worth sending me a message. I am very honest and am who I say I am. I appreciate getting messages from people who are real. 2) If you don't look like your pictures, it can be really deceiving. Although looks are not everything, it's important to be truthful about what you look like so the person knows what to expect. Walking into a date and being fully alarmed is not a great way to start a date. 3) When going on a date, a few things to keep in mind. It does not make a girl want to come back for a second date when: you shut the door on her, you spend the whole date talking about how smart you are, or you stare uncomfortably at her. 4) People often photoshop their pictures to make themselves look different (for example, some people have altered their smiles to make it look like they have great teeth, when in fact, they do not). There is nothing more attractive then a man with nice and clean teeth. If you have done this, it's most likely better off that you don't message me. Again, this all comes down to being honest about who you say you are. 5) Be up front and honest. Being caught in a lie on a first date is not at all attractive. 6) If you have pictures of yourself with your camera phone in the mirror (have a friend take your picture!!) or have shirtless pictures of yourself flexing, you most likely are not what I'm looking for. I am really not attracted to arrogance or tools. The above things I mentioned are not meant to be rude or offend anyone. I have been on way too many dates where people lie, say they are someone who they aren't, or alter their pictures to look different. Be real and be you :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with a dog and hope to have another one someday! My favorite type of dog would definitely be a Jack Russell Terrier; however, I do find Siberian Huskies to be really awesome.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to travel would be Mexico. I have been to many places in the US and many outside of the US including: Mexico, Jamaica, Aruba, St. Lucia, St. Thomas, Barbados, Antigua, Grenada, Bonaire, Israel, St. Maarten, Puerto Rico,and St. Kitts


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

TV Shows: Grey's Anatomy, Intervention, Extreme Makeover Home Edition, Dancing With The Stars Food: Anything that doesn't swim Sport: Soccer (to play) and Hockey (to watch)

For fun

I enjoy working out (specifically running), traveling, spending time with my friends and family, watching/playing sports, spending time outside when it's warm out, and cooking.

Last read

I enjoy reading various magazines and find myself often reading books pertaining to my career and people who have experienced struggles in their lives.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an elementary school social worker and love my job. I am very passionate about what I do and am thankful to have a job that I love as much as I do.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not religious, but feel that having a faith is most important.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Bachelor's Degree in Social Work with a Spanish Minor from Illinois State University. I then went on to get my Master's in Social Work, with a school social work certification from Aurora University.