Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Reckless winking is hazardous to your health

In her own words

4 things to know about me: As Santigold says "I'm an introvert, an excavator" A recent Yoga convert....Namaste :) A former New Yorker who now wonders if she is becoming a Beantown girl I have never owned a car, but I finally have a ZipCar membership What else can I say? I am a sweet girl with a sassy streak. I get to talk about sex, drugs and rock and roll nearly everyday at work when I am not filling out endless paperwork. I love what I do even with all the med school debt. I believe in being kind to yourself (I'm working on it), that you can still maximize your potential even after 30 and that although the world is rough and tough it can be mega sweet (thanks BabyCakes). I'm a little random, but that makes me who I am. I'm looking for someone who can appreciate the randomness in me and in life. Someone who will make me laugh alot and can make this busy girl stop and smell the roses. Think you have what it takes, then let me know.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

90's night at the CommonGround. Nothing beats a little Vanilla Ice mixed with Nirvana and topped off by some Wreckx-N-Effects.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Sun salutations, cherry blossums, the smell from the fireplace in winter, Football Sundays and sometimes a little scotch.

For fun

Sort-of long weekend runs, reading and/or people watching in coffee shops, all day football watching w/ beer and wings and more often than not doing nothing at all.

Last read

Game of Thrones. Remember...winter is coming.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Trying to save teenage lives, one plan B, retin-A and Vit D script at a time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I grew up on rice, beans and chicken. To this day, it's the kind of food I find most comforting.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic. Wouldn't consider myself very religious, but I still occasionally go to church.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral