Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jlhsayv

44 year old woman | Sayville, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to fall

In her own words

Here we go again!! I'll be honest I've been here before , without much luck in a relationship, dates but too many games I have one child been divorced a few years I am emotionally stable , as well as financially. Not looking for support or to support I want a man but don't necessarily need one I have my act together , I know what I'm looking for and will not settle for anything other than butterflies and chemistry a good match I stand out in a crowd maybe you do as well? I'm attracted to tall strong physiques unlike men I'm not looking for a thin person but someone in shape that has a larger waist than I do! I'm not materialistic or high maintenance .. I dress up or down I work out at the gym but am not obsessed I love the outdoors and can't go very long without music . I'm sarcastic yet funny I love romance and chivalry I have a huge heart I want to be adored yet I will bend over backwards to make you happy in any way I can I want honesty consistency and quality That's what I bring to the table... Please be real and ready to start a journey with truly a special person who has her head in the right place and if you take a chance you won't be disappointed I will not serial date or talk w several people at once hopefully you feel the same Focus on what's in front of you and take it from there Not interested in a hangout or to date w nothing serious please live on long Island ... Sorry... Thanks for reading.... Please take the time to read this entire profile and if your serious and I'm your type then email away ...please have pictures I won't respond to a wink ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel to warm tropical locations. outdoor restaurants

Favorite things

Lobster, sour candy, fresh picked flowers, driving in the car with the windows down and a good song blasting. watching the sunset with someone special. trevor, my son in the morning when he is well rested and supercharged for the day. sushi, concerts

For fun

I love to go antiquing or anything shopping related for my home and myself. Love being outdoors and keeping active. Long drives out east, the beach and spending time with my son

Last read

All the james patterson novels. Mo hader yes fifty shades trilogy tooI



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Surgical Instructor I teach all things Operating Room related as well as Microbiology, Medical Terminology Anatomy etc I am in the OR visiting my students as well its a very challenging and diverse job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college