Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Is this thing like eBay?

In her own words

About me: I'm shy and quiet at times, but come out of my shell after getting to know a person. My friends would describe me as fun, kind, smart, sarcastic, compassionate, mischievous, driven, dorky, genuine and competitive. I like doing things that are fun and exciting, I live for adventure, and I like to be spontaneous and do things at the drop of a hat. I enjoy quiet evenings at home that involves nothing more than a nice dinner and a movie. I also enjoy going out for a night on the town. And, my favorite weekend getaway is escaping to wine country. My family is extremely important to me. I am the oldest of seven kids. Thanks to my three brothers, I know how to rough house, wrestle, and get dirty and thanks to my three sisters I also know how to have spa days, pajama parades and bake cookies! I truly believe “laughter is the best medicine.” Trust is the absolute main foundation to me when it comes to things like friendships and relationships. At times, I find that I am too kind, and give too much, and expect too much in return, which sadly enough leaves me disappointed. I believe that respect is earned, not given. And remember to always live in the moment! Life is way too short not to! About Him: I'm looking for a guy who can make me feel like I'm the only girl in the room, a guy who's interested in what I do, has an inner confidence, someone who has a little bad boy streak but can still be caring. Someone who has his own interests, passions and goals. A guy who can hold an intelligent conversation, be open minded, patient, trustworthy, honest, genuine and funny. If you think we make a good "match", send me an email or a wink, and we'll see where it goes from there!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like doing random things and going to random places. I like going to museums. Stargazing is always fun on a clear night. I would love to go to the griffith observatory soon! Also, in the near future, I hope to country "hop" all around Europe!


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I like most kinds of foods and most genres of music. I have over 13,000 songs on my iPod. I'm a big sucker for a good smelling cologne. And ironically, I love to watch scary movies but always close my eyes during the scary/gory parts.

For fun

I like to play sports and be active. I love to hang out with family/friends, go dancing, golf (of the miniature persuasion), go to the movies, dive bars, any kind of sporting event, lounge around, and stay up till all hours of the night.

Last read

I'm currently reading "Love Works" by Joel Manby.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I'm a Director at a Continuing Care Retirement Community with a 100 year history of serving Ministers, Missionaries and older adults, positioned on 15 acres with four levels of care.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
British, Irish, French, German, and Jewish.
Faith: I'll tell you later Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Cal State Fullerton in 2008 with a Bachelor's in Kinesiology and again in 2010 with a Master's in Gerontology.