Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's okay, I'm Justin.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Justin. I moved to Dallas for college when I was 18, liked it, and have lived here ever since. People who know me would say I'm sincere, calm, honest, and outgoing. I enjoy a good book, time spent outdoors, and new experiences. I am great with animals and children, and come from a family of doctors. Can you guess what kind my parents are? I want to meet someone who is intelligent, funny, and tends to be more of an optimist. More specifically, I'm looking for someone I connect with; who's company I enjoy... Someone I make sure to leave work on time for, make plans with, who will motivate me to never stop improving, and for whom I would do the same. Could that be you? P.S. I have a 45 lb German Shepherd mix who I love dearly, but sheds like it's in fashion. If you're allergic to dogs, stay far away from me. Her hair gets everywhere. P.P.S. I did not renew my subscription to this site, so I cannot send or receive messages. The day my subscription ended, match started matching me with people who I assume get the most messages on here, and started disregarding my match preferences. Seems like they show you the "best of" when it's time to renew, which I will not be doing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a German Shepherd mix who looks and sometimes acts like a puppy, despite the fact that I rescued her over two years ago when they estimated she was already a year old.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii is my favorite vacation destination to date. Lake Ray Roberts is where I go on a semi-regular basis. I have an annual pass so I can visit all the TX state parks for free. Right now I'm spending my weekends kayaking at White Rock Lake.

Favorite things

Don't let my dog-sledding picture fool you! I like being active, but I am a nerd at heart. I like gadgets and technology. I'm not a picky eater, listen mostly to alternative rock (again, not picky though), and enjoy digital and B&W film photograpy.

For fun

I like to go to the lake, explore new places, try new restaurants, go to concerts, shoot at the range, take my dog to the dog park, etc. Not really into the dance/club scene, but have an interest in learning to swing dance if someone can teach me.

Last read

The last thing I read was actually a product guide to a very low volume product at work. I won't bore you with the details. Currently reading Tom Clancy's Threat Vector.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in IT supporting my company's software over the phone and through remote sessions. Also, if you think you may have malware on your system, I'm the one you'd call to fix it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Currently non-practicing for the most part, but not opposed to attending services.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral