Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Catch me if you can ;)

In her own words

My name is Jillian but I go by Jill most of the time. This summer I've been getting out more and learning new things. I've tried knee boarding (somewhat successfully), tubing, and have trips planned to go camping and tubing this month. I love being out doors or out of the house with friends, live music and good drinks. I love rock climbing but haven't gone recently and have played around with pole fitness (more of the moves than the dance part). I love the gym at UNF and want to get back into working out on a regular basis. Hmmm... what else? I am the oldest out of 3 kids, my two younger sisters are half black. I grew up with my dad who was in the military, is a Sergeant for the police department, and who never cooked in his life. In saying that, I'm used to being in control and I prefer people who have a strong moral integrity and that aren't offended by my umm strong personality? I couldn't cook at all until a few months ago when my friend Kailey decided to help me become more "domesticated" (my term not hers). Since then I've made some incredible bbq chicken, cajun pasta, and sweet potatoes. I have always been very career oriented, almost to a fault. For example, this summer I'm finishing up my Masters in Public Health, taking flight simulator classes at FSCJ, completing an internship in tobacco cessation services, and working full time as a Manager at FSCJ. I'm hoping that the fall will mark a new chapter in my life that is less driven by school and more about discovering new hobbies and friends.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Ironically, I always said that I would never own a cat because I'm allergic... Then came Connie, the exception. I love her and hate virtually every other cat. I've always wanted an Australian Shepard or a lab... Or a Rottweiler :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Herlong airport (gliding club), the edge rock gym, taco Lu, VIP women's dance, kickbacks, UNF Gym :)


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Live music, sweet potatoes, drinking on a boat, dinners with friends, funny movies, pole fitness.. One time I was given a sweet potato for a gift. My friends are awesome haha

For fun

My friends and I get together each week to cook and drink, on weekends I'm either on a boat, at the beach, or taking a mini vacation out of town. I love going to kickbacks or a local pool hall too. I'd like to be better at staying home and "chilling"

Last read

50 shades hah!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God is good:)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree