Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Independence, KY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles of Covington, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love cats - both mine and the UK Wildcats. But don't worry - I love dogs too ;-)

In her own words

So this is where I'm supposed to write something witty and clever to catch your attention.... oh the pressure! Really I think I'm kind of the girl-next-door. I have a great job, great friends and a wonderful family and, like most people, those are the things that take up most of my time. I like going out to new restaurants, love going to the movies, usually have a blast at comedy clubs and concerts. I've been told I'm pretty funny. I don't pay much attention to sports other than UK basketball, but I like watching or going to games. I'm interested in finding someone I have great chemistry with. The most important thing to me is that we enjoy spending time together and have fun when we do. I'm looking for someone who has similar interests and a compatible lifestyle who has the same life goals as me. I love a guy who makes me laugh. I definitely prefer someone who is comfortable expressing affection and would be proud to hold my hand in public. Physical attraction is important, so please have a photo! I have a strong preference for men close to my own age (within 5 years, ideally). It is important that you be able to introduce yourself and carry on an initial conversation via email (this is internet dating, after all). So, to recap, if you are significantly older (or younger) than me, with no photo, please do not send me an email that says "Hi." If you think we might be a good match, then I look forward to hearing from you!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

If you don't like cats or are allergic, we are not compatible. My cats are not negotiable. Someday I'd like to have a couple of dogs too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and usually go at least once a year. Locally I enjoy Newport, downtown Cincy, the Banks and OTR. Go Bananas or the Funnybone, Riverbend and Kings Island are some of my favorites!


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

I love getting my news in 30 mins; think Modern Family and Castle are the best shows on TV; love pizza; can't live without chocolate; love animals; love kids; must have a soft pillow; think being the little spoon is the best feeling in the world.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, going to the movies (or movie night at home), concerts, comedy clubs, watching UK basketball (or cheering on your team), hanging with the family, playing my music really loudly and singing along.

Last read

I'm a girly-girl. I read magazines and love stories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my BA from UK and my graduate degree from the University of Virginia. I don't know why this thing won't let me choose more than one university :(