Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Decatur, AL, USA | Seeking women 50-65 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Thanks for checking out my profile, and good...

In his own words

Thanks for checking out my profile, and good luck to you all. May you find what you are searching for. PLEASE HAVE A CURRENT PHOTO. NO PHOTO, NO RESPONSE. Me I come from a well-educated family and a good loving home. Never ever thought I'd be a divorce statistic. My mother and father both have advanced degrees and I was brought up to appreciate classical literature, music and art. I am well read and a deep thinker. I delight in things that uplift the spirit and enlighten the mind. I enjoy simple pleasures; a cool drink of water, a hawk in flight, the flames of a campfire, lighting in a thunderstorm, or fireflies on a summer evening. A peaceful person, I do not like emotional drama or chaos in my life. I can handle emergencies but plan so as to avoid them. I like physical affection very much. I like to cuddle on the couch while watching a movie. I am patient, like to teach, and I love children very much, in fact I have 5 children, 3 girls, 2 boys. All of them are good people and I like them very much. I believe everyone should be treated with trust and respect till they prove they deserve neither. I am careful about whom I pick for friends. I am very tolerant of others beliefs. I am compassionate and do not judge others harshly. Most people make mistakes because they don't understand. I make mistakes, and I try to treat others, as I would have them treat me. I like animals and believe they should be treated with kindness. We are stewards here on this earth and should take care of our possessions and the resources that are available to us. Family relationships are very important to me. I am close with my parents and my siblings. A husband and wife should be friends, like each other, and then be lovers and partners in marriage. Complete and total trust should be between them. I am not a picky eater I will eat almost anything. I try to be thrifty with my means, make wise financial decisions and take care of my possessions. I also know how to wash dishes, vacuum and run the washer. I will help around the house! Life is an adventure and a classroom. Come join with me, we will grow and learn together. You Above all you must be a happy girl. Be optimistic about life; look for the good in people and in each challenge. There are so many blessings and good things in life, be grateful and thankful for even the small common things. Smile often. Greet me with a smile and a warm embrace. Take my hand and squeeze it for no reason. Walk around the house wearing one of my shirts. Tease me with your beauty. You enjoy being a woman and enjoy your man being a man. You enjoy sex and see it as a pleasure to be shared between a man and a woman, not a dirty duty that a wife must perform. You keep a neat and orderly home but are not neurotic about it. You are willing to work hard when needed. Help plant a garden, cut the grass, paint the house or help me fix the car. Cuddle with me by the fireplace on a cold winter evening. Invite me to go skinny-dipping in our pool on a hot summer night. Dance with me on the patio or in the dark. Fly a kite at the park. Watch the stars at night as you sit on my lap and I play with your hair. Do not hold a grudge. Be quick to forgive. Be sweet not bitter. Be the Honey in our home. Be intellectually honest and have a healthy curiosity about things.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views



Athens State University, Athens, AL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference