Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If You Do Nothing Unexpected – Nothing Unexpected Happens!

In his own words

I’m a laid back, down to earth guy who speaks sarcasm fluently I am looking to meet someone special. My spirit of adventure tells me there’s only one way to find out!. My life is good with a stable career on track, friends and family I care about. I’m in a good place to make a genuine connection with someone whose personality and interests complement my own. I am a drummer, I have played music since I was 3. I was born in Ohio but was raised in Va. Beach my family moved back to Ohio when I was in high school. I went to college here in Ohio, then traveled for about 3.5 years around the country and Pacific with business. I have family and friends here in Ohio so was ready to come be close to them. I am educated and open-minded. I like to make people laugh. I enjoy a life that is as drama free as possible. Spontaneity makes life interesting – so I’m hoping to meet someone active with a “go for it” approach to trying new things. The woman I’m looking for is down to earth, fun. I am attracted to intelligence, and someone who likes to travel and experiencing other cultures. Like me, she is a caring person who understands the importance of a healthy balance between work and play. I like someone who can make me laugh, but if your not we can always watch anchor man or go to a comedy show. I enjoy playing sports, working out staying in shape, and find that attractive in a woman. Its not a new years resolution, its a life style. I am a Big buckeye fan! There’s more to me of course, and I want to know all about you as well. I hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

German Village, Brewery District, Arena District, Short North Love to travel the country. Any place with clear water where I can scuba dive. Guam and the Northern Pacific.. PI ..

Favorite things

Enjoy music, listening and playing. I play drums and piano. Big Dave Matthews Band fan. David Grey, Ray LaMontagne, Jazz,blues, rock. R&B I enjoy staying active working out playing sports. Watching sports I enjoy diving, anything in tropical water

For fun

Exercise, Tennis, Golf, Movies, Music, new adventures, spontaneous. Going out getting a drink. Trying new foods, Comedy Clubs. Went on my first wine tour last year and had a great time.

Last read

Most of my reading is work and school related, but I love all of the Christian Bale Batman films, Forrest Gump, anything with Will Ferrell, the History Channel, Family Guy, and watch the playoffs and championships in most sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Neuro Science/ Trauma ICU Nurse
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
my ancestry is Irish, English, Native American and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Ohio State University for Microbiology and Ashland University of Nursing for my Bachelors of Science and Nursing. I’m in school finishing my Masters as a Nurse Practitioner