Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 47-59 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
ocean sunsets

In her own words

I'm looking to meet a person as special as me . I've traveled all over the world and been exposed to many different types of people and places. I was married for 14 years and have a son 25 a daughter 23 both college grads!, and in recent years have been weeding out drama in my life and looking to keep things more simple for myself. I am seeking honesty and a person who has a spritual code of values. I have God in my life but I dont mean church and I would like someone who would like to grow spiritually. I love to laugh and have a good time. I feel life is too short not to! I have learned that money does not buy happiness but it can make you comfotable,however you cant take it with you... I like to give to others that are less fortunate than myself, I feel to keep it I must give it away. It is impotant to me that the person I am with can accept my friends, as they are my support system. I am doing quite a bit of volenteer work and enjoy being of service to others, As I have said I love nature ,animals , camping,dinning, travel,5star hotels,family,the ocean, fall, fires, old homes, sunsets, farms, horses. If you think we have something in common please emial me ASAP there is no time like the present!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As I said I love nature and camping etc. but I also love a 5 star hotel and restaurants too (sorry) to many of those to name in LV!!As for vacations Im the vacation queen just point to a place on the globe and I can find the best!or anything you want

Favorite things

My favorite people to be with are my kids.I love sunsets, winter and fall, cold weather, nature, meditaion, spiriuality, prayer, my friends, my dog petey, my home,restauants, movies,camping,travel,hotels, work,family, and more, but not in this order.

For fun

My favorite thing to do is to be grounded with my feet on the ground in the midst of the trees where I can watch the birds, chipmonks, deer. I love being with family and friends. In general any chance I can get my idea of FUN is a good old, road trip



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I went to a few different junior colleges after high school then I went to UCLA extention for counceling years later , I also I have a real estate license and am a realtor at this time.My true education came in the form of the life that I have led