Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Winter is coming, let the fun begin!

In her own words

I generally adore all things New England, namely the beach, lobster, New England sports teams, fishing, apple picking, boat shoes, the Museum of Fine Arts, running on the Charles, Nantucket weekends, hiking in VT (especially in the fall), real maple syrup and the Boston Ballet. I'm full of energy- some may call it a little hyper. I like to stay busy, which is a good thing because I have a lot going on. I work a lot and volunteer a great deal as well. I know it sounds cliche, but I am a work hard play hard kind of person. Therefore when I am not working or volunteering I want to take full advantage of my free time and have a great time. For me a great time means time with friends or family, outdoor activities (inclusive of outdoor cocktails), good food and great wine, lots of laughing, trips to DC, SF and NYC to visit friends and traveling to new places. When I need to recharge my batteries I enjoy take out and a movie (or HBO/Showtime series). I try to do one fabulous trip per year. Most recently that has been surfing in Nicaragua, backpacking in Vietnam, becoming a beer connoisseur in Germany and a wine connoisseur in Argentina (what I really mean is drinking lots of beer in Germany and lots of wine in Argentina). I generally like to travel to experience different cultures, customs and cuisines. I have truly wonderful friends and an even better family. Because I have such wonderful people in my life I try to be the best person that I can be...a great daughter, sister, friend, colleague, boss and (when in a relationship) a wonderful girlfriend. I am super loyal, probably to a fault and would do pretty much anything for those that I care about. I have a great life and I want to live it to the only "match" requirement is someone that wants to do the same.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nantucket, 21st Amendment, Pizzeria Regina before a game, Sully's at Castle Island, Fenway Park, Jerusalem, Hill Tavern, Jamaica, My Neighborhood-Beacon Hill, Any beach-especially Byron Bay Australia.

Favorite things

Beach ocean, pretty much any food except mushrooms (grilled cheese is #1), traveling (developing countries, adventure travel beach trips), my sister, summer, red wine, rocking out in my jeep with the top off to reggae, country old school rap.

For fun

body surfing, eating bizarre foods, hiking and kayaking (but I don't do nearly enough of either), trying new things, time with friends, new restaurants, dive bars, cooking with friends.

Last read

NY Times- Everyday



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Jamaican (with a touch of Scottish).
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference