Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Aurora, OH, USA | Seeking women 19-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for a unique individual.

In his own words

I am a really easy going person. I like to keep to myself and not stir up trouble. In fact, I would say that I almost avoid trouble just so I don't have to deal with it in any regard. I am not confrontational but I do speak the truth and what is on my mind. Some people find that refreshing, others...not so much. Finally, I am not exactly spontaneous. I never leap then look, I always look before I leap. This doesn't mean that I just sit around and never do anything, it just means that I don't do stupid shit, which I see all too much. I am looking for someone who doesnt contort to fit the current social climate and is unique and creative, but not looking for anything casual. I do not do casual very well. Honestly, all I am looking for is someone that owns themself (someone who doesnt try and be something that they arent), that is sexy to me. You dont have to be all dolled up, in fact most of the time I would prefer no makeup to any makeup. Fake is overrated. Finally, I would just like to say that I am a one woman man. I hardly look at women when I am single but when I am in a relationship they almost do not exist. I did cheat on a girl one 6th grade, and i learned me lesson....never again. I am open, so please feel free to ask any questions you might have

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Oahu, Hawaii - favorite travel destination


John Carroll University, University Heights, OH

Favorite things

Favorite musical artist - MAXWELL Favorite TV show - DEXTER Favorite Food - anything American (meat and potatoes)

For fun

Cleveland Cavalier games, FIFA 13, watch Netflix, or play an old fashion board game.

Last read

Twilight of the Gods - Erich Von Daniken It's about historic mythology mostly forgotten or overlooked.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Customer Service Representative is my official title, however I handle everything in my company except for receiving and issuing payments and direct sales.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Communications and Theatre Arts