Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Sierra Madre, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious

In his own words

I am seeking a gal who is stable and ready for a committed relationship. I would like for her to be on a career path vs. soul searching for one. I have found that it is often difficult to hone in on a mate AND a career at the same time. I would like for her to be able to have an intelligent discussion but can also be corny and immature with me. My mate would be a family oriented person who would want a family of her own someday. I occasionally do some leisure travel, maybe twice a year. There is so much to see out there! Although we are blessed to live where we do, I sure hope you enjoy leaving SoCal from time to time! My thoughts on dating in today's world- I am finding it difficult to meet people these days. Most of my friends are married so there are less opportunities to go out and meet people. But even if they were single, I also have commitments on weekends. On top of my property management job M-F, I also manage my own rental properties. This entails physically working on them during part of the weekend. I know I need to work on my work/life balance. Perhaps a compatible mate could balance me out?

His interests

Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games


I have Dogs

Pomerarian named Buster. Great pal. My brother's ex-girl bought him (before they became exes YEARS ago). After they broke up, Buster was no longer loved by my brother and hence, he fell into my lap.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My neighborhood is pretty quiet but Old Town Pasadena never lets me down.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Movies- Sci Fi, Zombies, 80s (Goonies, Spaceballs, Back to the Future, Karate Kid...just to name a few). Walking Dead

For fun

I really do enjoy watching a good flick. I have to admit that I do have range when it comes to movies...I can be enjoy an Oscar worthy film to being engulfed in a really bad sci-fi movie. Cliche:enjoy time with friends.

Last read

A research paper discussing the arguments pertaining to african americans' demand for reparations for slavery. I can't recall how I stumbled upon this essay. Damn internet!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have a full time property management job in LA but I also personally manage my own rental properties.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree