Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Camby, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hey I'm Jess. I work in a field where it's difficult to meet new people. And, as I'm not into the whole bar scene, I figured I would give it a shot. I was raised in the city but am definitely a country girl at heart. I have a 10 month old Great Dane puppy named Roxy. She's pretty much the best ever. I also have a cat, and one day hope to get a horse when I get some land. I own my own home, and enjoy doing projects around the house. I've worked hard for the things I have, and really like being home to enjoy them. I'm looking for someone who is goofy and doesn't care about looking ridiculous as long as they're having a good time. I'm an optimistic person, who smiles a lot and love, love, loves to laugh. I'm sarcastic, sometimes a smartass, and have been told I could make a sailor blush. I enjoy cooking, and try to as much as possible. I need someone who likes to get dirty. Is content to stay at home with me in sweats and watch movies, but also will get cleaned up and go out every once in a while. Someone who is handy, that I can call before I call my dad. I'm very independent, and am looking for someone who needs a bit of space as well. I don't waste a bunch of time, but enjoy life in the not-so-fast lane. I hate spiders, so you'll have to handle them. Aaaaand if you're the guy who will chase me with bugs once you kill them, keep it moving. I'm a nurturer, and will give and give until it becomes expected and no longer valued. I am very close to my family, and try to spend as much time with my niece and nephews as possible. I'm an extremely honest and loyal person. Trust is very important to me, I don't tell lies, and I don't keep secrets (except around birthdays and Christmas). I'm trying to get into triathlons, and did one a little over a year ago. LOVE swimming, and trying to get into the whole "becoming a runner" thing by doing 5ks and signing up for the mini in May. Gah! So I need someone who will either join me, or not try to keep me from it!! Oh, KCCO!! ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

Roxy is my pup. Grew up around Danes, but she's my first on my own. Handful, for sure. but worth it. :)

Favorite hot spots

I don't really do the whole bar scene, but will if my friends drag me out. I'd rather be at a campfire surrounded by interesting people.

Favorite things

walking dead, SOA, revolution, grimm, terra nova, modern family. dont ever catch them the first time around, but pick them up on HULU. :)

For fun

I'm always up for a concert, any live music is awesome... I love to go to live sporting events, from racing, to baseball, football, mma, everything but golf!!

Last read

I'm goofy and can be nerdy, so I enjoy reading sci-fi and fantasy....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in surgery and I love it!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm very close to my family. I would do just about anything for the people I consider to be my friends.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference