Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-32 in New York, New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hey, I'm John, I work for a small real estate...

In his own words

Hey, I'm John, I work for a small real estate company in Manhattan and I've lived in New York for six years. I have a stable career, love the city I call home, have a great group of friends and now I'd like to find someone I can share these things with. In my free time I'm into live music, movies, and finding great bars and restaurants around town. I'd like to travel more and maybe take advantage to more of the fine(r) arts that NYC has to offer (museums, plays, etc). I'm looking for someone to share long walks, long conversations, long meals, and (at first) short emails. Basically someone who would enjoy the types things I already like to do but also make things that are out of my current comfort zone a good time. Someone who can appreciate my dry sense of humor and be a fun wedding date (suddenly a lot of those are popping up). Someone who I look forward to seeing again and again.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Despite not liking the term "hot spots": Plug Uglies, the Rusty Knot, Ace Hotel lobby bar, Brooklyn Bowl, Royale, the Post Office, Fedora, Nancy Whiskey Pub, Maialino, the John Dory, Craftbar, Riverpark, Momofuku, Gramercy Tavern, Parm.


Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Springsteen, Pearl Jam, Dylan, the Hold Steady, Wilco, the Band, The Rolling Stones; Ghostbusters, Pulp Fiction, Being John Malkovich, Fargo, the Royal Tenenbaums, Tombstone, Roadhouse; Seinfeld, the Wire, Breaking Bad, Top Chef, Friday Night Lights

For fun

Bars and restaurants, movies, concerts.

Last read

The Art of Fielding (novel)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian American
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Raised Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral