Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh hello there, here are some fun facts about...

In his own words

Oh hello there, here are some fun facts about me: Im passionate about my belief that we need more park benches.....I somewhat recently (ok, I guess 3 years doesnt mean it's recent) moved back to my native CA after living on the east coast for awhile......Im laid back and enjoy adventure....I ride a motorcycle and haven't died yet (please note this is current as of this writing, and being dead will make it difficult for me to make our first date)....I have been to 7 of 13 countries in South America and lived in Argentina.....Sometimes I like to tickle the ivories, and by ivories I mean cheap Chinese plastic keyboard....Speling is not my strong suite.....I like to work on my car has failed smog 6 times, apparently I'm not doing a good job. I enjoy the Gipsy Kings, Mountain biking, travel, hiking, Tahoe, football, sleeping, good food, stadiums, stats and factoids, non fiction, comedies, olive oil Fun facts about you: You're a female or are at least 75% female?...You're laid back and enjoy adventure.....You possibly enjoy Scrabble?.......You're willing to sign a petition calling for more park benches and play with a dictionary when playing Scrabble. I don't take things too seriously, and by things I mean life, and by Life I mean the cereal.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

I grew up with Cats and like them. Not sure why I capitalized cats.

Favorite hot spots

I actually like to go clubbing from time to time, and by clubbing I mean going to Costco and by Costco I mean Target because I refuse to pay $50 for a membership. I do hot yoga.


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Saving 15% or more on my car insurance by switching to Geico. Then spending 7 1/2 minutes switching to Esurance. Then realizing I don't need home owners insurance because I rent.

For fun

Mountain biking, hiking, outdoor activities, working with my hands, reading, traveling, learning, adventures, invisible soccer, sitting in the sun, volunteering

Last read

I have a reading disorder, it's called owning a TV and having access to the world wide interwebs. I enjoy mainly non-fiction; philosophy, psychology and the like.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I get paid money in exchange for work, its pretty straight forward
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Just your average run of the mill honky
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm bad at the maths