Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-54 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
New in Houston

In her own words

I moved here from Missouri almost three years ago..,I love it here so far. I have met lots of really good people here. Would love to meet new friends and hope to find some here. I am described by friends as a free spirit and happy go lucky person. Can find fun in most anything that I do. I like to make plans but many times just do things on the spur of the moment. I am recently divorced after many years of marriage and have one grown daughter that I am very proud of. I like to do most anything to stay active and in stay in shape by Dancing, Swimming, biking, hiking...Enjoy just hanging out around a pool in the summer with friends or family. Been on a few cruises which I loved and enjoy going to the mountains. I have been many places within the states but have not traveled much otherwise. I love going out to dance. It is my fun exercise..I love all kinds of dancing and music. I recently joined a competition dance team and look forward to competing with them in the near future. I am looking for someone that wants to get to know me and have a friendship first.. all other things will happen if it is meant to be.. I have a very big heart and this gets me in trouble I think. I try hard to always look at the good in everyone and everything. Honesty is is something that can't be an option in any relationship, friendship, or otherwise. The truth is always the truth and there is no substitute for it. : )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Had horses when lived in Missouri. I traveled showing my dogs for a couple of years, One of them now lives with a friend in MO. He is currently showing with her all over the country. He is ranked # 2 in the country for his breed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love to go to the beach and enjoy the ocean most anywhere, love the mountains, been lots of places in the states but not much international travel. Would like to do that someday.

For fun

Like most anything outdoors, beaches,swimming,hiking,boats,the lake..grilling with friends.,cruises, ball games,horse races, horse back riding..Love dancing with friends. I try to stay very active and open minded about trying new things

Last read

Holding Hands Holding Hearts. Health and Beauty Magazines. ,Health and Fitness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
Cosmetology, marketing management.