Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Lexington, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hmmm it's not easy describing yourself because everyone seems to describe themselves as down to earth, can go out and have a crazy night on the town but also cuddle up in front of a movie, loves hiking, long walks on the beach, and camping. Well, for the record I think I know 1 person in Boston who actually goes up to NH regularly and camps!! People describe me as intensely driven, energetic and optimistic. I guess I agree with all of those things. I get along best with very strong communicators. You don't necessarily need to be outgoing, but a good communicator. Usually, I get a feel for people within 5 minutes of meeting them, but things like honesty and values are very important of course. I'm a dreamer and an optimist so I have a ton of life goals and things I want to do. Family, career goals, and traveling are all passions of mine. In the next few months I'm going to Iceland, Western Europe, and maybe Central America. Last, I'm all about quality not quantity in everything from friends to travel.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

I like dogs. They're full of positive energy, always happy to see you, loyal and loving. I think most cats are lazy and self-centered even though I like my friends cat who seems to be an exception.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My ideal restaurant is a seafood joint with outdoor seating. I like places that have am upbeat energy and atmoshpere. favorite vacation desintations are places that are not overly-touristy and by the water.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Favorite color=blue. favorite food= seafood favorite thing to do when it rains= read and/play basketball fav. music=classic rock

For fun

I enjoy being active, going to different restaurants, and spending time with friends/family. Traveling is a passion. That does not mean I'll travel all over the world alone while you're stuck home shoveling if I'm in a relationship.

Last read

History of the United States 1492-present



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Pharmaceutical sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference