Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligent, fun loving, and basically pretty normal, right?

In her own words

Things you should know: 1. Sports. I love sports. When I played sports, I was pretty badass swimmer. When I watch sports, I'm a huge college basketball fan. Oh hey March Madness. For the record, I'm a die hard Duke fan with a fair amount of ACC loyalty when Duke isn't playing. 2. Book nerd. I love to read. A lot. Last two books I finished were The Nine: Secrets of the Supreme Court and Rumspringa: To Be or Not to Be Amish and am currently reading The Book Thief. I'll read pretty much anything if it comes with a good recommendation. Got any? 3. Musical adventures. I love live music and will go see pretty much any band. Okay maybe not screamo, but seriously, i love live music. Most recent new finds: Emeli Sande, Ben Howard, and Dead Sara. 4. Confession. I'm a nail polish addict. Favorite color: Lincoln Park at Midnight. 5. Exercise Queen. Some may describe me as a gym rat, but i like to think of myself as a retired athlete trying to keep in shape. 6. Ridiculousness. Sometimes I have a tendency to get a little silly. Translation, i don't take myself too seriously. Ever. Things that matter (time to be serious for 30 seconds): 1. Family. I'm one of four kids and come from a very tight knit family. I have two sisters I adore, I call my parents by their first names, and use the collective "we" when talking about my brother. 2. Friends. I'm incredibly loyal. My friends are awesome. I hope you like them. I certainly do. 3. Doing good. I work for a non-profit. Giving back is awesome in any way, shape, or form. As long as you value your family, friends, and community, we are a good fit.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views



Duke University, Durham, NC



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral