Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Colma, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Doesn't it always come back to love?

In her own words

For the most part I find humor in everything. There's always something to laugh and joke about and since life's too short for trivial drama, it soothes the soul. So I go with what pleases my heart - laughter. I dearly love to laugh! I have come to realize I only want to surround myself with good people who have depth, substance and integrity. So, it's important to me that the person I choose for a life partner have goals and a purpose but still knows how to have a good time in any situation. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent and mature but isn't afraid to be silly. Life is a roller coaster and you'll have good times and bad times but when you have a strong support system and a partner you can count on, you know nothing can get you down and life will go on. An optimistic outlook on life is key. I want a guy who knows how to show affection and knows how to treat a lady. I'm totally old school and can't have it any other way. He needs to be understanding, loving, compassionate and should be into simple pleasures. I enjoy doing activities together such as cooking, exercising, walking the dogs, watching movies, lots of movies...I'm perfectly content with staying at home and making it a blockbuster night. Do they even say that anymore? Ha ha. I'd like someone who won't be afraid to push me out of my comfort zone. Sometimes, not all the time. I take pride in spoiling the person I am with so it's also important that he be considerate of that and knows to return the favor. To me, reciprocity is highly regarded in a long lasting, fruitful relationship. ;-) I have a tremendous work ethic so I do work a lot and I have lofty goals so I would want someone who is a visionary and potentially someone to not only share in my personal life but be a partner in my professional endeavors, as well. I am very spontaneous so I am well aware of my limitations so I will take vacations when needed. And, they're always needed! And lastly, I'm a serial monogamist so I don't date around once I find what I'm looking for and I would hope the person interested in me have the same views on that.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thai/Japanese food are my favorites! Total foody!


Golden Gate University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Favorite food has to be Thai noodles hands down. My favorite thing to do when it's raining outside would have to be snuggling up with a good movie. Favorite books are anything about love ... "The Notebook" by Nicolas Sparks-bit of a hopeless romantic

For fun

I love going out with friends and meeting interesting people to chat with. I am very sociable and outgoing. I enjoy singing, dancing, and going to the movies a, love, love scary movies!!!

Last read

The last thing I've read was the book called "The Art of Seduction" LOL!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Career girl all the way... but I've stopped to smell the roses these days and I'm feeling more family oriented now.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I grew up Catholic but not much of an avid church goer.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business/Finance Major