Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jlar22

32 year old man | Bryan, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dare to stay out!

In his own words

Describe yourself, how does some one do that?I think that i'm easy to describe, but on the other hand I know I know I'm not. Ugh confusing. So now I what to say to all ladies I'm not a piece of meat. I'm not just looking to hook up, no one night stands, no friends with benefits over here. Lol I had to had a joke right, because this feels like a meet market and too many people just care about looks. I know so many people say that's not me sure, you might talk that big game but show me whatcha got. :-) . (What I mean by that, is everyone says they want a nice guy and someone that cares about them and makes them laugh) So about me, I want the real deal, because I believe believe I bring a lot to the table. I'm super passionate, super affectionate, loving and caring but I want to share who I am with some one. I just want to be lost in her, not every girl that comes my way if that makes since. I'm a hopeless romantic, I still believe in the small things in life. That you should always put the lady first and make sure that her happiness comes before my own. I believe in true love, the butterflies your stomach when you see that person. I know I have a wide range of ages but to me I think when you find the right person age is just a number. I love music, movies, fashion, shopping (i know weird), I still believe the small things in life matter. I love to work out, (but I should do it more then I've been) run. Staying activity is very important to me by playing ice hockey here in CS. I'm a Veteran of the Air Force, fully Medically Retired and Work and go to school at A&M. Yes i have a few tattoos, I have a have a half sleeve on my right arm, I hope that not too much of an issue. I guess that's me in a nut shell anything else just ask me i'm an open person. that's me!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Texas Big "D", Miami, Tampa, everywhere there a lot to do. Living in a small beach town for awhile, I love to go to big cities, but my whole life I have moved around and I love to travel

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

fav color is red, working on my music, going to the gym, being active, going shopping, Shoes I have like 135 pairs (I know it's a prob), Being with some one that your into, it's the little things that make her smile

For fun

Music sparks me (singing, writing and prefroming is big to me), Movies, and Sports (I play Baseball and Coach Basaball HighSchool), The Gym Fashion, Shopping, hanging out with my friends and family

Last read

Mens Health, insurance books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I was just Retired from the Military, I know I never thought at 27 but it's along story, moved here to San Antonio at the end of Apirl 2010 of Florida, to work at USAA, it's a lot different from military life but I can't complain.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My Father is French, and and Mother is Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Roman Catholic, faith is very important to me..
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
3 years, only have one year left