Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a blonde with a brain! Can you handle? Lol

In her own words

NOTE: If you are NEWLY separated, divorced, widowed, or fresh out of a relationship (basically emotionally unavailable), please move on, or I am going to start charging an hourly fee to counsel you. isn't a support group, but rather a site where people are looking to move forward in having healthy relationships. Secondly, if you only want a texting relationship, then please text someone else. Now for the real deal, I am an attractive, intelligent, fun-loving, great conversationalist, independent, self-motivator, goal-oriented, women. I am also easy-going and not high maintenance. I am very diversified as you can see. I can go to a cocktail party or go cycling. I want someone who would be my best friend, but yet I am attracted. Someone who is a gentlemen, God-loving, romantic, intelligent, good communicator, fun-loving, and who can adapt to almost any situation. I like someone who is confident-(not cocky). I want someone WHO knows who they are, and WHERE they are going in life. Someone who is COMPLETE, and HAPPY with who they are. Someone who is REAL! A man who knows how to treat and respect a woman. Of course, someone who has a loving and honest heart!!! A man who likes outdoor activities like running, cycling, boat riding, snow skiing,etc. FYI: Please be honest! If you are posting pictures, please be current.Thanks! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I absolutely love animals! However with that being said, I am allergic to most of my furry friends. My two favorite animals I have had is my rabbit named Cocoa, and my cat named Frenchie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I LOVE traveling, and mostly abroad since I have seen many of the highlights in the US. I love learning about other cultures, seeing places with historical value, and a multitude of landscapes. My favorite restaurant is Ruggles Black.

Favorite things

On a light note, I enjoy the simple things in life like drinking coffee, reading magazines/books, and watching movies at home. Love seafood, wine, traveling, dancing, sailing, broadway shows, live music, and trying new restaurants!

For fun

ballroom dancing, read the news, books and US magazine, travel, outdoor activities like hiking, kayaking, snow skiing, jogging, cycling, and boat riding, watch movies, shop, workout, decorate my home, love live music

Last read

US magazine and the news... read romance books...Yes, I know! It is a girly thing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Communication is the key or foundation to any relationship! I have always worked with the public. It is extremely important for me understand the needs of my customer. (verbal and nonverbal cues tell)
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am originally from Louisiana, and really appreciate my roots more than ever. The Cajun culture has amazing food, and incredible people! Most Cajuns have never met a stranger
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
The most important aspect of religion is having a relationship with God!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is very important to me! Knowledge is power, and intelligence is attractive!