Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Wake Forest, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A hopeless romantic looking for hope

In his own words

I believe in 100% honesty. So lets get this started: *I live with my parents. It's for personal reasons. My grandma also sometimes lives with us. Again, personal reasons. If you care to know the details, just ask. If you say that you believe in family in your profile then this shouldn't be a big deal. I'm not a mooch and I don't just lay around and do nothing. I have a job, a car, goals, etc... and I don't plan on living with them forever. Again, I have my reasons and I know that they are the right reasons. *I have two jobs: First, I'm a bartender at Rosati's pizza pub. It's a fun gig. I get to meet and talk to interesting people. I'm a very social person and use those skills to make good tips. Second, I'm an editor of a sports website. So I'm also up to date on the latest in sports. *I'm good at remembering important dates and moments. It's a gift. But also a curse if I ever forget something, haha. *My friends would say that I'm funny and kind. I'm not afraid to embarrass myself because if you can't make fun of yourself, who can you make fun of? I'll always stick up for and look out for my good friends. *I'm a good listener. *I always open the door for others or hold it open for the next person/people. As long as they aren't too far behind. *I try to better myself every day. Whether it be socially, mentally, physically, personally, or professionally. *I sing in my car like I'm performing for a sold out crowd. *I'm looking for someone who is kind and positive. I've been around enough negativity in my life and it gets tiring. I'm a positive person who likes to make others around my happy. So I like being around happy people. Just don't sing that Pharrell song too much. *My kindle rarely leaves my side. I love reading and I love having all my books in one place. *I speak fluent sarcasm. I'm just waiting on them to invent the font. *I rarely fight with my true friends. But I'll always fight for and beside them. *I'm an open book, so if you want to know more, just ask.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog, Brandy, is caring, affectionate, silly, and crazy. She's also my best friend.

Favorite hot spots

Carolina Ale House

Favorite things

The Dark Knight, Pitch Perfect, Eminem, Taylor Swift, South Park, Breaking Bad, The Wire, Always Sunny, 30 Rock, Ed Sheeran, Sports

For fun

I like to watch/attend sporting events, watch movies, listen to music, and just be stress free.

Last read

I like reading books that turn into movies like Fight Club, Hunger Games, Girl With The Dragon Tattoo and books by comedians like Tina Fey and Mindy Kaling



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I attended ECU for a few years before finishing up at Wake Tech