Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I deserve someone who deserves me!

In her own words

Hello! First and foremost, I am a single mom to two amazing little girls. I love them to the moon and back. I feel so blessed to have been given these two beauties, truly the hardest, yet most rewarding job I have ever had or will ever have. I take my "mom job" very seriously, and I understand not everyone is going to be ready for or interested in this "package deal" that is me. Besides my two wonderful girls, I am most passionate about not wasting time "sweating the small stuff." I have learned through my life experiences that not everything is an emergency, not everything has to be done this minute, that I don't have to be perfect all the time, that it's ok to make mistakes - as long as you learn from them. Everyday is a new adventure! What I'm looking for.........The most important qualities that I am looking for is someone who is honest and loyal. A sense of humor and loving to laugh until it hurts is a must! In short, I am really just looking for a genuiely good all-around person - honest, trustworthy, faithful, a best friend, and teammate. I'm not looking for anyone perfect? I am just looking for "perfect for me." I am a very straight forward person, tell it like it is. No games here! Frankly, I don't have time for them, nor do I even know how to play. It's just not who I am. I believe that open, honest communication is one of the most important characteristics of a strong, healthy relationship; that and trust. My opinion is that without these two things, a relationship is just not possible, at least with me. If any of what you've read interests you, then I would love to hear from you. If not, no worries, and I wish you the very best of luck in your search for your "perfect match!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling whenever I can. Some of my favorite vacation spots include: any island in the Caribbean, Paris, Las Vegas, New York City, and Washington D.C.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Michael Buble, Dexter, Harry Connick Jr., The Amazing Race (I so want to be on this show someday)

For fun

I love Colts football and Butler Basketball. I enjoy going to outdoor events - concerts, baseball games, festivals, and fairs. I love to cuddle up and watch movies too.

Last read

I just finished reading the "50 Shades of Grey" series - wowza! I just started reading "Heaven is real" - big switch



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral