Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-37

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Truth. Love. Smile.

In her own words

I am not much of a writer and even less of a bibliographer, so here's my best shot. There are many things that keep me grounded, 1) family, few close freinds 2) spirituality 3) laughter 4) outdoor activities/exercise and 5) umm, my dog, or my snowboard or the sun, the snow...the list goes on and on...I practice to always be honest myself, and act from Trust and Love with every interaction or relationship I hold. In the winters, I am a Tahoe snowboarding bunny - day trips, weekends, or the occasional midweek 'work from home' day. I get on the mountain as much as possible. I will take a break from boarding on a Sunday to go to the lodge for a bloody mary and to catch the score of the 9ers game (49er faithful). I love the way nature fills my soul with its Spirit - being in the mountains is more then just a good time boarding, its taking it all in with appreciation and then enjoying a nice cold beer in between runs :) For the other seasons, I chase the sunshine. I love road trips with scenic views, listening to music (pandora has JayZ, Drake, Kid Cudi, Luke Bryan, Blake Sheldon, Miranda Lambert, Pistol Annie, Lumineers, Avicci..all kinds) - camping, lakes, beaches, sand between my toes, snorkeling, wakeboarding - a few of my favorite things. A normal work week, I try to stay disciplined and stay in - the week day drinking has faded from my lifestyle for the most part unless its been a stress filled week. The wine always finds me. I fill my evenings with a workout at the gym, swimming laps, a run then dinner at home with a little TV to relax (and I checking Match msgs now) I can sit and yell at the TV over a Giants game any night of the week and am pretty tense when a 9er games comes on. I love tailgates, and being with family/friends at a BBQ, bar or in any living room watching a game, UFC or whatever else together. I am a social butterfly that loves to be surrounded by loving people having a good time. As for a bit about what I want... Truth and Love. I am done with them "1/2 in, 1/2 out" (then ultimately bail) type of dating. I'm looking to enjoy life with someone that wants to enjoy it with me and will work to maintain the connection each and every day. Relationships are work. I don't want to change anyone, that's not my job. I want to support someone and have someone that is supportive of me. Smile.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 8 yr old Min Pin that is about 10lbs. I was just told he is 'morbidly obese' I think that person doesn't know what they are talking about...but I can say now, my pup is on a diet

Favorite things

sushi, snowboarding, outdoor fun, giants, 9ers, happy hours, dancing, BBQs, festivals, road trips...

For fun

Quality time spent with the VIPs in my life doing anything that makes us smile and laugh.

Last read

The Journey to Radiant Health



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Spiritual but not super religious. I believe that the Universe provides answers to all my requests and questions.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference