Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | City of Industry, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A Big Teddy Bear

In his own words

I am an outgoing guy who is looking to find funloving girl to have fun with and see where it might go. I very much believe in friendship so would want this to be a part of any relationship i have. I enjoy sports and am always looking for a partner to get out there and play with. I have an explorer streak in me and love to get out and travel. I also enjoy simple things like a good comedy club, amusement park, movie, or concert. Favorite weekend getaway destinations are Las Vegas and San Diego, but a nice drive up the coast is great as well. In the end, almost anything can be a great time if your with good company. The person I am looking to meet is someone that likes to laugh. Someone that likes a nice dinner, but is also still kid enough at heart to laugh at cartoons or enjoy going to the movies. In short, I am looking for someone that wants to have a good time, but is also looking for someone that they want to spend their time with. If you think that we may be a match, please do not hesitate to send me an email or wink and I will respond back. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile, and have a great day!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Grove in Anaheim, Downtown Disney, Old Town Pasadena, Dive Bars, Golf Courses, and anyplace where people are laughing and having a fun time.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

BBQ's, taking a drive and finding someplace new, laughing with new/old friends, sitting down to a great dinner with a nice bottle of wine, hosting a party, enjoying a night in and watching a good show, or just people watching wherever I happen to be.

For fun

When I get some free time I love to travel. Whether it be a trip to New Orleans, or just a weekend in Las Vegas or San Diego, I enjoy exploring. I also enjoy catching an Angeles, cooking, BBQs, comedy clubs, etc.

Last read

I just re-read all the Hunger Games books and am now working on the Game of Thrones series. I try and always have a book on the iPad ready to go.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am one of the lucky ones! I have a job that I love, at a company that cares, and with people that are nothing short of amazing. I work in the cosmetic industry as a Director of QA & Regulatory Affairs. I know, a little long for a title isn't it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am pretty much a European Mutt. I am a mix of German, Swedish, Danish, with a touch of a few others thrown in for good measure.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was never raised to be religious, though I still find myself ocassionally attending. I am very open minded and believe that we are all free to make our choices. That being said, i am not against attending either.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Back in school to finish off my bachelor's degree. Did the work full time and night school thing and have been lucky to excell in my career.