Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Cascade Park, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 60 miles of Vancouver, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
GREAT guy whos looking to meet his other half

In his own words

well Im Jason im 28 yrs old. got my own place. work full time. i like what i do for my job, I have an awesome 7 yr old boy,if you dont like kids or arent good with them, please move on...would like to find people who enjoy and are good with kids....well i love to go out with friends have a couple drinks live it up! i am very athletic, i love sports, i love basketball,motocross racing, i enjoy watching college football( GOOO DUCKS!!) and NFL sundays. and like working out at the gym everyday and running.i am a runner at heart i do about 12 road races every year all half marathons and 15k races and also manage hood to coast team every year.. i take my running pretty serious i love to train and workout makes me feel great mentally and physically as well...i am very funny people would say,laid back, trustworthy, honest, caring the whole 9 yards..... ask me there's a TON more to get to know. im looking for a woman who shares the same interests..who likes to go out spur of the moments..someone who i can share a life with and has the same beliefs...looking for someone who is respectful,trusting and whole nine yards..a woman who loves to care for his man and does the little things and shows she cares means alot to me..even just the little things.just mainly soemone who i can get along with and is comfortable in her own shell and likes to talk and laugh and joke around and be funny as well as i do...someone who can complete me and whos willing to settle and have a serious committed relationship

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

more of a dog person then anything else.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

downtown portland.the coast.alot of good places out there.

Favorite things

sports, life, friends

For fun

hang out with friends.go to the gym everyday.go running and spend time with my son on the weekends i have him.go out to happy hours.go out and try different and new restaurants

Last read

i dont read much at all unless im in school lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty
i work at a local medical center working in logistics.... i like what i do and the people i work with and dont dread everyday waking up going to work. so im pretty happy so far where im at right now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
im taiwanese.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i grew up catholic but kinda changed to non denominational
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
going to community college for biomedical engineer