Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Love does not consist in gazing at each other but in looking outward together in the same direction

In her own words

Namaste My name is Jess and I moved to Cleveland from the upstate NY approx 2.5 yrs ago and am finally done school finishing the last bit of training here in Ohio with a job that I work hard at but love and can't imagine doing anything else. Now I want to work on finding someone special to share my amazing life with ! I can be very serious when I am caring for my patients but love to work hard and play hard ! I enjoy going to sporting events like Browns/Indians games, beer tasting at West side market/Tremont areas, a play in Gordon Square or wine tasting ! I love independent films and am a member of the Cleveland Art Museum. I love to be outside but can also bust a move on the dance floor. Weekends are for farmer's markets and new experiences like trying new restaurants (still trying to find a good Thai place here), glass blowing, Cleveland aquarium events and listening to live music. My favorite places are Tremont, Ohio City, Gordon Square and my neck of the Cedar Lee area. My family lives out of state but I have two amazing dogs that are my best buds. Looking for my best friend ! Someone who is well educated- at least a Master's, interested in or has a passion for doing good (maybe I can take you with me to Africa next time !) and who is flexible enough to go with the flow ! Favorite recent activities and more about me ! -Usually go to the first friday events at the Cleveland Museum of Art -Looking for places to do some salsa dancing ! -Enjoy going to all the crazy festivals - Garlic to Greek ! -Eating cupcakes in a park in Tremont ! -Picnics on a hill in any of the Metro parks -Dog friendly events- woof/wags and wine ! -African drumming in Shaker Square ! -Always reading journals/articles and working on some type of project !!! -Mural painting with kids in the park for community service -Wine tasting at the wine bar across the street from my place Come join me you are sure to have fun !

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Reptiles

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have two little dogs Izzy (chihuahua) and Figuero (chihuahua/pug) !

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere out of the country ! Greece, Mexico, Africa, Guatemala... hoping to add more to the list


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

1) Traveling either stateside or out of the country 2) Dog walks where we get lost and discover new places 3) Spending time with people I love (family/friends) and meeting new people 4) Learning 5) Tracking down infectious diseases ! (my job)

For fun

Tremont, Ohio city, gordon square locally although I am an East sider. Enjoy travelling to Africa, Asia and Europe. Always looking for new places to expore

Last read

NPR -radiolab, this american life the list goes on.... In my own country The Art of Racing in the Rain Art News Clinical Infectious Disease



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
New to Cleveland still finding my way around- completed medical school and residency now sub specializing and trying to save the world one illness at a time
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am actually a nice mix of different things but I think overall I appear Latina
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I sort of created my own mix of Buddhism and Hinduism
Languages: English, Spanish Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Looking for someone who is of the same education level as myself or at least on the path to getting there. Would like to find a person who is passionate about something ! Must love/like dogs and be looking for a lady with a great heart !