Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-47 within 60 miles of North Canton, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for integrity and someone who values people and relationships.

In her own words

I love life and want to find someone to share life as a best friend and husband. I enjoy many different things such as a whitewater rafting trip with camping.... to hotels at the beach. I love the outdoors and usually like to be spending free time riding on our local bike paths with my children, ages 5, 8, 11, 15. I enjoy gardening ( I plant my own organic garden each year), landscaping, hiking, biking, going for drives, playing and watching sports, and serving in our local community. I love to have fun and make memories and try to see the humor in life. I have wonderful children whom I enjoy very much. They are so much fun and well behaved (all kids have their moments, its how you parent during those moments that determines future chaos or lack thereof, lol). I have a lot of love and hospitality to go around. Family is a priority to me as well as spending time with friends and relatives. I am looking for someone that values their Christian faith, wants to be a positive impact in the lives of others, loves family and kids, and is honest, kind, and values people. A desire to work together to accomplish each other's goals and desires is a must as well as someone who wants the best for others while also taking care of themselves. I would love to build a strong friendship and enjoy things in common while hopefully building something that blossoms into a beautiful relationship and eventually marriage. My purpose for being on match is to build a relationship that goes from friendship to something deeper and eventually marriage. I'm not needy and just truly desire to love someone and be loved in a relationship, to do things together, and share life, laughs, and companionship together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I jumped horses growing up. I love animals but do not have any pets currently.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hilton Head Island, New York City, the countryside.

Favorite things

Java, laughter, sunsets, the beach, kids, helping others, praise and worship music, U2, One Republic, family. TV shows would be 24, Modern Family, The Office, Discovery Health, and The Unit when it was on.

For fun

I love to be outdoors, riding bikes, hiking, walking, playing tennis, riding horses, gardening, dancing, having bon fires, live music, and visiting new places.

Last read

I just finished The Divine Mentor and Breaking Free.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I volunteer in my church and with Young Life. I load my van every week with high school kids and take them to youth group and Young Life. Helping kids navigate through life and know that God loves them is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral