Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am born and raised in Miami, I'm 6'2 210lbs,...

In his own words

I am born and raised in Miami, I'm 6'2 210lbs, athletic a Mix of Greek, and Puerto Rican, with a little Irish and Austrian jewish ...yep i am a mut I am very witty, but I always look on the brighter side of life. I consider myself a great listener, I am an ambitious person who watches out for my friends, and loved ones. Family to me is very important to me. I work as an Financial Analyst at a Commercial Real Estate firm...and its great I play the drums, love all music, and I can dance Salsa pretty good.. I work out 3- 5 times a week at the Gym, and learning/practicing MMA. Not looking for the perfect person, becuase it does not exist, but I am looking for someone who likes takes care of themselves, and is family oriented Looks to me are one part of the equation(Love a beautiful smile, and pretty eyes; The window to the soul), intelligence, and the heart to match. "If you do not hope, you will not find what is beyond your hopes." -- St. Clement of Alexandra

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Dog name is Precious...I didn't chose the name lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants, Night Clubs, Jazz Bars, Regular bars, Concerts, Bookstores, The Beach or the pool, Billard halls..classy ones


St. Thomas University, Miami Gardens, FL

Favorite things

24, The Office, The Daily Show, Parks and Recreation, Conan, Drumming, Rock n Roll from the 60's, to old school rap and hip hop and so on. Kind of hard to peg me in the music department, I like a lil of everything. Working out, and enjoying Nature

For fun

Movies, Drums, Concerts, Clubs, Gym, Barnes and Nobles, Golf, Basketball, Football, Reading I got a ton of books. Kinda general I know, but I am up for anything

Last read

The Art of War, Perpetual War for Perpetual Peace, The Odessa File, Encountering the Mystery. Financial Times, Wall Street Journal, and Huffington Post, "My Life" by Bill Clinton, Flags of our Fathers, TIME, Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BBA in Finance, working on getting my MBA