Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-43 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
About, easy to be with, athletic,...

In his own words

About, easy to be with, athletic, affectionate, playful sense of humor, and a fun edge.... I'm up for almost any activity you have in, sports, concerts, shows, movies.... Of course, relaxing at home can sometimes be the perfrect thing to do. The more someone gives to me, the more I want to give back to them. I've been pretty fortunate to have led an interesting and diverse life so far. I've taught tennis at Club Meds, performed music as a guitar player and singer at some amazing LA venues, owned a property management company, and worked as an attorney for a number of years. I always try and make sure to maintain a good balance in life and make plenty of time for those I care about. As for hobbies; I enjoy playing a number of different sports, working out, I play roller hockey once a week, and still perform music occasionally. I definitely believe travel is one of the spices of life and look forward to continuing to discover new places with someone special. Who I'm looking For....someone that is fun, easy going, giving, open minded, and approaches life with optimism and a sense of humor. Our conversation would have a natural and easy flow to it. We are both on the same page in life, both have a desire to eventually start a family (if you know you don't want to have kids (or more kids), we're probably not the right match),and both understand that relationships require give and take. Although we value our time apart, we cherish our time together. We appreciate each other's sense of humor and have a natural chemistry and attraction that draws us closer both physically and spiritually. Although we each have our own unique identities that we bring to the relationship, we would make each other a priority in our lives. It really comes down to a deep connection and a mutual feeling that our lives are better together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

There's so many ways to have fun. Exploring this great city of ours and weekend get-aways is a good place to start.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a business with a business partner and we do something called receivership. It's kind of a mix between law and business.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
My background is Jewish and I appreciate the values and cultural aspects that go along with that but I would categorize myself more as spiritual than religious. I believe that there are many paths to spirituality.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral