Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Richmond, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 in Kentucky, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to help make life even more enjoyable.

In her own words

I think I can best be described as a sweet, kind, down to earth, real, well put together, no drama, non-crazy, emotionally mature, self-reliant, classy kind of a girl. I am easy going with a good sense of humor. I am always happy and smiling and I love to laugh. I get along with everyone but I can sometimes be a bit shy at first. In a relationship, I consider myself to be a good communicator, honest, affectionate, appreciative, genuine, respectful and loyal. I am looking for someone who is trustworthy, genuine, thoughtful and kind. A guy with a great sense of humor. Someone who will also be my best friend. Ideally, I would like to find someone looking for a committed relationship to ultimately share my life with. As much as I would like spending time together, I also like some time alone and a guys/girls night out once in a while is a definite must. A guy who knows how to be a true gentleman is a huge plus.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats

I have one cat named Smokey.

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to several of the restaurants and bars in downtown Lexington. I love shopping in the Hamburg area and eating at the restaurants there as well. Going out to Keeneland is also a great way to spend an afternoon.


Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Favorite things

I like all types of music but I most often listen to country. My favorite show of all time is Friends and I always try to catch the latest episode of The Big Bang Theory.

For fun

I spend a lot of time with my family and friends. I enjoy eating out, shopping, cooking, spending time outdoors, road trips and weekend getaways. Concerts, movies, comedy clubs or taking in a completely new experience are great ways to have some fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a Paralegal. I really enjoy my work and the ability it gives me to help people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference